Quick Links
Pee Wee Penguin

Fee Schedule
About Simply Service Federal Credit Union
Our Mission Statement

At Simply Service Federal Credit Union our Mission is to be a strong, local financial institution that improves our Members’ financial lives.

Board of Directors

Marty O'Dea, Chairman
Bruce Weyrich, Vice Chairman
Leah Shockey, Secretary/Treasurer
Gary Helmer, Director
Frank Dobesh, Director
Sharon Lyftogt, Director
Boyce Gillies, Director
Christine Yantis, Director


Dawn M Martin, CEO - Email Dawn
Jodi Knuteson VP, Email Jodi

Supervisory Committee: PO Box 271, Belle Fourche, SD 57717 Sharon Lyftog
Lyn Smeenk
Cheryl Miller

Our Charter
Simply Service Federal Credit Union has been a federally chartered Credit Union since its organization in 1953. Our initial community charter was to serve the community of Belle Fourche, SD. We expanded our community charter to include the counties of Butte, Lawrence, and Meade in 2005. With this expansion we are now able to provide services to any individual who lives, works, worships, attends school businesses, other legal entities located in these counties.

NCUA Insured Equal Housing Lender